We Are The Queens Huddle.

We believe in better access to the ballot box for New Yorkers and all Americans who are eligible to vote.  Therefore, we promote voting reform initiatives and legislation in New York and across the nation.  We also engage in community outreach to educate and register voters.

We believe healthcare is a human right.  Therefore, we support single payer and universal healthcare legislation that make healthcare more accessible and more affordable in New York and nationwide.

We are dedicated to resisting the Trump Agenda.  We believe in progressive values of human rights and equality for all.  We support progressive candidates for elected office through fundraising and community outreach.  We also work with other progressive organizations to achieve our goals.

We were formed by the 2nd action of the Women's March.
We #Stand Indivisible.
We #Resist.

Unite.  Resist.  Repeat.